Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Monday, 15th Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 17th Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 22nd Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 23rd Aug
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 24th Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 29th Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 31st Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 5th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 6th Sep
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 7th Sep
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 12th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 14th Sep
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 19th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 20th Sep
 all dayL&M

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 16th Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 23rd Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 30th Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 6th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 13th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 20th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing