Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Tuesday, 14th Dec
 all dayL&M
1:30 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the M.B., M.B., E.B., and J.B., JV 4208A, 15-Month Review Hearing, DA/EG/DA/MR
Wednesday, 15th Dec
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - John Ritter
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 20th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 22nd Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 27th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 28th Dec
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 29th Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 3rd Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 5th Jan
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - Tamra Kolton
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 10th Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 11th Jan
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 12th Jan
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 17th Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 19th Jan
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 14th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 21st Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 28th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 4th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 6th Jan
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Isaac James Danner, Annual Review, PR 0004609, KB
Tuesday, 11th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 18th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 20th Jan
9:00 AM 9:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Thomas K. Larrabee Jr., PR 4222, Annual Review, Pro Per
9:30 AM 10:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Margie Ulrich, PR 4224, Annual Review, Pro Per
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Maya Cardoza, PR 4674, Hearing to Extend Temporary Guardianship or Permanent Guardianship, RM
10:30 AM 11:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Jakob Ryder Bell, PR 3958, Annual Review, RM