Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Monday, 19th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 20th Sep
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 21st Sep
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 26th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 28th Sep
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 3rd Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 4th Oct
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 5th Oct
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 10th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 12th Oct
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 17th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 18th Oct
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 19th Oct
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 24th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 26th Oct
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 31st Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 1st Nov
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 2nd Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 7th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 9th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 14th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 15th Nov
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 16th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 21st Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 23rd Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 28th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 29th Nov
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 30th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 5th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 7th Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 12th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 13th Dec
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 14th Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 19th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 21st Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 26th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 27th Dec
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 28th Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 2nd Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 4th Jan
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 9th Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 10th Jan
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 11th Jan
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 16th Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 18th Jan
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 23rd Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 24th Jan
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 25th Jan
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 30th Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 1st Feb
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 20th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 27th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 4th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 11th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 18th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 25th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 1st Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 8th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 15th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 22nd Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 29th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 6th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 13th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 20th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 27th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 3rd Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 10th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 17th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 24th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 31st Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing