Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Monday, 7th Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 8th Feb
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 9th Feb
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 14th Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 16th Feb
 all dayJury Trial - Charles Bogosian
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 21st Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 23rd Feb
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 28th Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 1st Mar
1:30 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the A.G., a Minor Child, JV 4706A, 3-Month Review Hearing, MKM/DA/KB
Wednesday, 2nd Mar
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - Angel Hernandez
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 7th Mar
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 8th Mar
 all dayL&M
1:30 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the M.B., M.B., E.B., and J.B., JV 4208A, 18- Month Review Hearing, DA/EG/DA/MR
Wednesday, 9th Mar
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 14th Mar
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 16th Mar
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 21st Mar
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 22nd Mar
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 23rd Mar
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - Angel Hernandez (2)
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 28th Mar
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 30th Mar
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 4th Apr
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 5th Apr
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 6th Apr
 all dayJCT - Jury Trial, Ruben Gomez
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 11th Apr
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 13th Apr
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 18th Apr
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 19th Apr
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 20th Apr
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 25th Apr
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 27th Apr
 all dayJCT - Jury Trail, Odoms
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 2nd May
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 3rd May
 all dayL&M
1:30 PM 2:00 PMIn the Matter of the Co-Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Frank Buddy Quinn, PR 4570, JD
Wednesday, 4th May
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 9th May
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 11th May
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 16th May
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 17th May
 all dayL&M
1:30 PM 1:45 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate Mable Motley, PR 4046, Annual Review, AG
1:45 PM 2:00 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Han Kyu Yim, aka, Adult Ward, PR 4461, Annual Review, RM
Wednesday, 18th May
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 23rd May
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 25th May
 all dayJCT - Chaz Welton, DP
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 30th May
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 31st May
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 1st Jun
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 6th Jun
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 8th Jun
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 13th Jun
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 14th Jun
 all dayL&M
1:30 PM 2:30 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Derek Paul Jones, PR 4236, Annual Review, DA/SC
Wednesday, 15th Jun
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 20th Jun
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 22nd Jun
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 8th Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 10th Feb
9:30 AM 10:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Timothy, Shayna, & Shawn Burnside, PR 03951-1, Annual Review, Pro Se
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Deandra Michelle Glaeser, PR 3714, Annual Review, RM
10:30 AM 11:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Logan Howell, PR 0004448, Annual Review, Pro Se
11:00 AM 11:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of Brittney J. Bradley, PR 4670, Annual Review, RM/MM
Tuesday, 15th Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 1st Mar
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 8th Mar
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 15th Mar
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 22nd Mar
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 29th Mar
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 5th Apr
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 7th Apr
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Ezabella and Elayna Villa, PR 4637, Annual Review, Pro Se
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Eli Villa, PR 4445, Annual Review, Pro Se
Tuesday, 12th Apr
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 14th Apr
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Samantha & Caitlyn Neumann, Jaxson, Isaac, Austin, and Allison Morgan, PR 0004608, Annual Review, RM/MM/Pro Se
10:30 AM 11:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Tilly E. Madrid, PR 0004411, Annual Review Hearing, RM
11:00 AM 11:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of Norman Koger, Annual Review, LM
11:30 AM 12:00 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Skilynn and Jade Baker, PR 4621, Cont. Annual Review, Pro Per
Tuesday, 19th Apr
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 26th Apr
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 28th Apr
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Emmy Ramirez, Nikos Ramirez, Lilly Ramirez, PR 4599, Annual Review Hearing, Pro Se
Tuesday, 3rd May
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 10th May
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 12th May
1:30 PM 2:00 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person of Leah Garcia,PR 4571, Annual Review, RM
Tuesday, 17th May
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 24th May
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 31st May
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 7th Jun
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 14th Jun
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 21st Jun
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing