Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Monday, 25th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 27th Oct
 all dayJCT - Jury Trial, Richardson
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 1st Nov
to Friday, 12th Nov all dayState of Nevada vs. August Peters, CR 20-7179, Jury Trial (10 days), DA/MS/DP
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 2nd Nov
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 3rd Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 8th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 10th Nov
 all dayJCT - Jury Trial, Ruben Gomez
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 15th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 16th Nov
 all dayL&M
to Friday, 19th Nov all dayState of Nevada vs. Daniel Eggers, CR 20-7213, Jury Trial (4 days), DA/MS
Wednesday, 17th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 22nd Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 23rd Nov
1:30 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the A.G., a Minor Child, JV 4706A, 9-Month Review Hearing, MKM/DA/KB
Wednesday, 24th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 29th Nov
9:00 AM to Friday, 3rd Dec 5:00 PMOrlando Ramirez vs. CTS Auto Wash, LLC., CV 21,947, Jury Trial (7 days), RL/KP/AM
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 30th Nov
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 1st Dec
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - Jaimee Breidenthal
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 6th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 7th Dec
to Thursday, 9th Dec all dayOrlando Ramirez vs. CTS Auto Wash, LLC., CV 21,947, Jury Trial (4 days), RL/KP/AM
Wednesday, 8th Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 13th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 14th Dec
 all dayL&M
1:30 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the M.B., M.B., E.B., and J.B., JV 4208A, 15-Month Review Hearing, DA/EG/DA/MR
Wednesday, 15th Dec
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - John Ritter
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 20th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 22nd Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 27th Dec
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 28th Dec
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 29th Dec
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 26th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 2nd Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 4th Nov
9:00 AM 9:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Natalia Meza, PR 4249, Annual Review, Pro Se/KS/SE
Tuesday, 9th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 16th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 23rd Nov
2:00 PM 2:30 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person of Jesse Taylor Crouse, PR 4601, Annual Review, Pro Se
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 30th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Wednesday, 1st Dec
2:00 PM 2:30 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of, JCM and AJG, PR 4518, Minor Children, Annual Review, RM
2:15 PM 2:30 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of Johaunna Shepler, An Adult, PR 4612, Annual Review, Wa. Legal Services
2:30 PM 2:45 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of ARL, a minor child, PR 4490, Annual Review, RM
2:45 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of Person and Estate of Anthony Michael Lee Aragon, PR 4477, Annual Review, MM
3:00 PM 3:30 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Doyle Dean Simpson, PR 0004610, Annual Review, LM/RM
Tuesday, 7th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 14th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 21st Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 28th Dec
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing