Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Monday, 20th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 21st Sep
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 22nd Sep
to Friday, 24th Sep all dayState of Nevada vs. Aaron Crutcher, CR 21-7242, Jury Trial (3 days), DA/DP
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 27th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 29th Sep
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - Medina
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 4th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 5th Oct
 all dayL&M
9:30 AM 9:45 AMState of Nevada vs. Daniel Eggers, CR 20-7213, Pre-trial Conference, DA/MS
1:30 PM 3:30 PMIn the Matter of the Minor Children J.W., J.W, J.W, JV 4613A, 15 Mo. Review, DA/MKM/DA/RM
Wednesday, 6th Oct
to Thursday, 7th Oct all dayDavid Morton vs. The State of Nevada, CV 18,803, Evidentiary Hearing (2 days)
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 11th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 12th Oct
1:30 PM 3:30 PMOrlando Ramirez vs. CTS Auto Wash, LLC., CV 21,947, PTC, RL/KP/AM
Wednesday, 13th Oct
 all dayJCT - Jury Trial, Ruben Gomez
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 18th Oct
to Friday, 22nd Oct all dayState of Nevada vs. Rafael Cardenas, CR 19-7109, Jury Trial (5 day), DA/MS
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 19th Oct
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 20th Oct
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 25th Oct
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 27th Oct
 all dayJCT - Jury Trial, Richardson
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 1st Nov
to Friday, 12th Nov all dayState of Nevada vs. August Peters, CR 20-7179, Jury Trial (10 days), DA/MS/DP
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 2nd Nov
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 3rd Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 8th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 10th Nov
 all dayJCT - Jury Trial, Ruben Gomez
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 15th Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 16th Nov
 all dayL&M
to Friday, 19th Nov all dayState of Nevada vs. Daniel Eggers, CR 20-7213, Jury Trial (4 days), DA/MS
Wednesday, 17th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 22nd Nov
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 23rd Nov
1:30 PM 3:00 PMIn the Matter of the A.G., a Minor Child, JV 4706A, 9-Month Review Hearing, MKM/DA/KB
Wednesday, 24th Nov
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 21st Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 28th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 5th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 12th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 19th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 26th Oct
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 2nd Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 4th Nov
9:00 AM 9:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Natalia Meza, PR 4249, Annual Review, Pro Se/KS/SE
Tuesday, 9th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 16th Nov
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 23rd Nov
2:00 PM 2:30 PMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person of Jesse Taylor Crouse, PR 4601, Annual Review, Pro Se
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing