Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Wednesday, 6th Jul
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 11th Jul
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 12th Jul
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 13th Jul
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 18th Jul
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 20th Jul
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 25th Jul
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 26th Jul
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 27th Jul
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 1st Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 3rd Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 8th Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 9th Aug
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 10th Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 15th Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 17th Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 22nd Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 23rd Aug
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 24th Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 29th Aug
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 31st Aug
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 5th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 6th Sep
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 7th Sep
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 12th Sep
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 12th Jul
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 19th Jul
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 26th Jul
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 2nd Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 9th Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 16th Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 23rd Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 30th Aug
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 6th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 13th Sep
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing