Court Calendar

!!

District Court Calendar

Monday, 24th Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 25th Jan
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 26th Jan
 all dayJCT Jury Trial - Lopez
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 31st Jan
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 2nd Feb
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 7th Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 8th Feb
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 9th Feb
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 14th Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Wednesday, 16th Feb
 all dayJury Trial - Charles Bogosian
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court
Monday, 21st Feb
9:00 AM 10:00 AMTrack II Drug Court
10:00 AM 12:00 PMDrug Court
1:00 PM 2:00 PMStaffing
2:00 PM 3:00 PMFamily Treatment Court
3:00 PM 3:30 PMMental Health Court
4:00 PM 5:00 PMDUI Court
4:30 PM 5:00 PMAfternoon Court
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
 all dayL&M
Wednesday, 23rd Feb
8:00 AM 10:00 AMJuvenile Court

Juvenile Court Calendar

Tuesday, 25th Jan
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 1st Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 8th Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Thursday, 10th Feb
9:30 AM 10:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Timothy, Shayna, & Shawn Burnside, PR 03951-1, Annual Review, Pro Se
10:00 AM 10:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Deandra Michelle Glaeser, PR 3714, Annual Review, RM
10:30 AM 11:00 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of the Person and Estate of Logan Howell, PR 0004448, Annual Review, Pro Se
11:00 AM 11:30 AMIn the Matter of the Guardianship of Brittney J. Bradley, PR 4670, Annual Review, RM/MM
Tuesday, 15th Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
3:30 PM 4:00 PMOC Staffing